incredible-marketing Arrow

 

StarStarStarStar Great dentist that goes the extra mile! — Candee P.   (Patient since 2008)

Dr Haynes office is great! Leona is a wonderful hygenist, one of the best I have ever had! I have a very small mouth and she really understands how to position x-ray films so they don’t cause me pain or bleeding! I can easily schedule my appointments and re-schedule if needed. Dr. Haynes is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure that I get just the care that I need. They have enough flexibility in their schedule to deal with any emergency that comes up! A great dentist on my team.

May 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Kim S.   (Patient since 1993)

Kent is the best dentist around. Very conscientious of his work and his staff is very friendly and competent.

May 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, personal, professional an… — Marilyn L.   (Patient since 1989)

Everyone is friendly, personal, professional and competent. Always a pleasure to interact with the staff.

May 2, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hayne is a wonderful dedicated dentist who t… — Coleen M.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr Hayne is a wonderful dedicated dentist who takes care of each of his patients. He is always available when an emergency arises and will help you with every detail regarding the best plan for your teeth!

Apr 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes’s office just gets better and better… — Jonathan Todd E.   (Patient since 1991)

Dr. Haynes’s office just gets better and better. The staff function well as a team, are so patient-oriented and helpful, and you just know you’re getting the best care and are learning how to improve your dental care yourself, without ever feeling like you’re being lectured to. The beautiful, soothing waterfall in the hallway where the x-ray processing machine used to be, is a nice addition to the ambience and comfort of the experience, too.

Jan 31, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Very informative! Very good at making me feel a… — Regina D.   (Patient since 2017)

Very informative! Very good at making me feel at ease.

Dec 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about Dr. Haynes and his s… — Dave M.   (Patient since 2010)

I can not say enough about Dr. Haynes and his staff and the the value they provide to Durango and the surrounding area. I had a very complex dental issue to deal with and Dr. Haynes was the quarterback on a challenging situation… and threw a touchdown. The bottom line: Dr. Haynes and staff care about you and will provide you with the best dental care in the Four Corner Area. And Judy the office manager is experienced and makes it all happen! BTW–The wait time is usually about one minute.

Nov 25, 2017

 

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Haynes & his staff for t… — Rollie B.   (Patient since 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. Haynes & his staff for their professionalism, expertise & friendliness.

Nov 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr. Ken Haaynes is the best dentist i… — Archibald H.   (Patient since 2001)

I believe Dr. Ken Haynes is the best dentist in Durango Colorado. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and progressive.

Oct 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best possible dental experience…. — Glennda B.   (Patient since 1995)

As always, the best possible dental experience. Care, concern, & friendly…an office that runs beautifully & on time. Many thanks.

Aug 22, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend them to my friends — David H.   (Patient since 2010)

I always recommend them to my friends

Jul 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar . — Jay J.   (Patient since 2014)

Appreciate prompt, friendly, professional services. Easy to get or reschedule appointments.

Jun 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haynes is the best in Durango. He is a man … — Dave M.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr Haynes is the best in Durango. He is a man committed to doing the best job possible. His hygienist, Leona, is thorough and detailed. I had a complex dental need and Dr Haynes did a fantastic job and gave me all the confidence in the world, which we want when it comes to our teeth.

Jun 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar This is a well-run office, with staff who care … — Jonathan Todd E.   (Patient since 1991)

This is a well-run office, with staff who care about you..and your teeth. Dr. Haynes knows our mouths and makes wise recommendations and careful and informed implementations of the needed dental work. Leona does a great job as the dental hygienist, and Judy at the front desk is as personable and professional as could be.

May 25, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Love You Guys!! Your Dental Hygienist is the b… — Joanne G.   (Patient since 1988)

Love You Guys!! Your Dental Hygienist is the best you’ve ever had!! (And I have been with you since the 1980’s!) Thank you ALL! 🙂

May 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes & his staff are excellent & compassi… — Rollie B.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Haynes & his staff are excellent & compassionate, & I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

May 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The most professional, caring, and gracious den… — Glennda B.   (Patient since 1995)

The most professional, caring, and gracious dental team. They always have time for questions and concerns and changes you may wish to make. I have been with them for 24 years and completely confident that I am in the best of care.

Apr 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is caring and efficient. Not only is D… — Marilyn L.   (Patient since 1989)

Everyone is caring and efficient. Not only is Dr. Haynes an excellent dentist, his staff are knowlegable and helpful. Leona has always done a great job with cleaning and maintenance.

Mar 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Notifications are extremely helpful — Sherry J.   (Patient since 2001)

Notifications are extremely helpful

Mar 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the friendliest, nicest, more efficient… — Julia H.   (Patient since 2006)

This is the friendliest, nicest, more efficient dental office I’ve been in. I feel in good hands with Dr. Haynes and his entire staff.

Dec 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and staff provide top quality dental… — Dave M.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr. Haynes and staff provide top quality dental care for us in Durango. I have never had such a meticulous and dedicated dentist who really cares. I had a special problem with a bridge that required a team to provide a complex solution and Dr, Haynes was the quarterback. He scored a touch down and extra point.

Dec 7, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and his staff have taken care of my … — Marilyn L.   (Patient since 1989)

Dr. Haynes and his staff have taken care of my dental work for years, and they are friendly, professional and conscientious. I feel very confident in the care I receive there.

Dec 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Haynes i love ya!!!! Morris — Liza F.   (Patient since 1993)

Haynes i love ya!!!! Morris

Nov 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist In our area  — Archibald H.   (Patient since 2001)

Dr. Kent Haynes is one the most skilled Dennis in our area. Not only knowledgeable but professional and reliable. He takes time to get whatever procedure done I need and I have never felt rushed. He has even come out to the waiting room and sat down and chatted with me for a while. His receptionist is marvelous and willing to work with you. I have had emergencies and it was scheduled and seen quickly to take care of my problem. The hygienist is also excellent and does a thorough job. You could not ask for more.

Nov 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful atmosphere and a very professional … — Glennda B.   (Patient since 1995)

A wonderful atmosphere and a very professional office. Your attention and care for patients is so appreciated!

Nov 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Michael S.   (Patient since 1993)

Been totally satisfied with Haynes Dentist business since 1992!!! Always a friendly staff , and a nice visit.

Nov 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes & staff are highly professional & q… — Rollie B.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Haynes & staff are highly professional & qualified. I recommend him for anyone seeking excellent dental care.

Nov 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Haynes since 1991 — Jonathan Todd E.   (Patient since 1991)

We have been going to Dr. Haynes since 1991. and are very glad someone told us about him when we moved to Durango. He knows our mouths, cares about our persons, and does an A #1 professional job about having our teeth be in the best possible condition. We would recommend Dr. Haynes to anyone, without any reservation.

Nov 3, 2016